Board of Trustees

Email any of our trustees or officers using the links below:


Rabbi Ilana Schwartzman [email protected]
Cantor David Perper [email protected]
Director of Education Rebecca McVeigh [email protected]
Administrator, Iris Greenberg [email protected]
Administrative Assistant, Lisa Barrack [email protected]
President Jennifer Cole [email protected]
Past President Nancy Levene [email protected]
Vice President Gary Buchalter [email protected]
Vice President Deborah Klein [email protected]
Vice President Judy Teich [email protected]
Treasurer Mitch Miller [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Aldine Rostolder [email protected]
Secretary Harvey Weinberg [email protected]
Trustee, Elisa Bruckner [email protected]
Trustee, Debbie Falkow [email protected]
Trustee, Stacey Coyne [email protected]
Trustee, Michelle Sherry [email protected]
Trustee, Linda Schwartz [email protected]
Trustee, Lorraine Orlick [email protected]
Sisterhood Co-President Leslie Sapienza [email protected]
Sisterhood Co-President Sheryl Thailer [email protected]
Brotherhood [email protected]
Michelle Mitzvah Group President Steve Simon [email protected]
Dirs. of Informal Youth Programming Brittany & Aaron Punim [email protected]
Senior Youth Group co-President Jessica Lamster [email protected]
Senior Youth Group co-President Logan Buchalter [email protected]
Building and Grounds Committee Chair, Harris Reinstein [email protected]
Caring Committee Co-Chair, Candy Kassover [email protected]
Caring Committee Co-Chair, Laura Miller [email protected]
Communications Committee Chair, Lisa Lamster [email protected]
Education Committee Chair, Lauren Einhorn [email protected]
Endowment Committee Chair, Harvey Weinberg [email protected]
Library Committee Co-Chair, Sheryl Ives [email protected]
Library Committee Co-Chair, Ruth Turner [email protected]
Life Long Learning Co-Chair, Lori Yanowitz [email protected]
Life Long Learning Co-Chair, Nancy Levene [email protected]
Membership Committee Chair, Stacey Coyne [email protected]
Music Committee Chair, Nora Berger [email protected]
Outreach Committee Chair, Jane Young [email protected]
Ritual Committee Co-Chair, Debbie Royal [email protected]
Ritual Committee Co-Chair, Judy Teich [email protected]
Social Action Committee Chair, Whitney Speer [email protected]