Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

Please see the most recent Temple Topics to confirm, or call the office at 201-512-1983

For our LIVE STREAM of Friday night, holiday, and other special services, click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

 Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)
Service Schedule:

Friday, November 2            6:30 pm Shabbat Evening Family service

Birthdays in November will be celebrated

Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Shmaruk family                    

Saturday, November 3        10:00 am B’not Mitzvah of Carlie and Jessica Shmaruk

Friday, November 9             7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service  Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Hollander family

Saturday, November 10      10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Hayley Hollander

Friday, November 16          5:15 pm Tot Shabbat

7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Altman family

Saturday, November 17      10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Hannah Altman

Friday, November 23          7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Hirshfield and Hyman families

Saturday, November 24      10:00 am B’nei Mitzvah of Ari Hirshfield and Sarah Hyman

Friday, November 30          7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Heit family

Saturday, December 1        10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Adriane Heit

Friday, December 7             6:30 pm Shabbat Chanukah Family service

Birthdays in December will be celebrated

 Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Bofford and Diamond families

Saturday, December 8        10:00 am B’nei Mitzvah of Breanna Bofford and Justin Diamond

Friday, December 14           7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Oneg Shabbat Host: the Fox and Weishar families

Saturday, December 15      10:00 am B’nei Mitzvah of Justin Fox and Michael Weishar

Friday, December 21           7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Saturday, December 22      10:00 am Shabbat Morning service

Friday, December 28           7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Saturday, December 29      NO Shabbat Morning service