Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

For service location and means of access, members should check their weekly email or call or write the office – 201-512-1983 or [email protected].

For our LIVE STREAM click HERE for previous services, which are archived.

WORSHIP SCHEDULE IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Friday, October 28 – 6:30 pm Shabbat Evening Service
Saturday, October 29 – 10:00 am B’nei Mitzvah of Eli Wunder

WORSHIP SCHEDULE – Please note new service times

Friday, November 4 6:30 pm Shabbat Family Services
Birthdays in November will be celebrated
Saturday, November 5 10:00 am B’nai Mitzvah of Jane and Reid Grossman

Friday, November 11 7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services
Saturday, November 12 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Gavin Shecter

Friday, November 18 5:00 pm Tot Shabbat
7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services
Saturday, November 19 10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Avery Braunstein

Friday, November 25 7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services

Friday, December 2 6:30 pm Shabbat Family Services
Birthdays in December will be celebrated
Saturday, December 3 10:00 am B’not Mitzvah of Hailey Berwitz and Madison Dworkin

Friday, December 9 7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services
Saturday, December 10 10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Sophie Smith

Friday, December 16 5:00 pm Tot Shabbat
7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services – with special guest Noah Aronson

Friday, December 23 7:00 pm Shabbat Hanukkah

Friday, December 30 7:00 pm Shabbat Evening Services

 

Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)

For recordings of our Zoom-ed services during January and February 2022, click the appropriate link:

January 14, 2022 (Shabbat Shirah) – https://youtu.be/B26dOqpoOxI
January 21, 2022 – https://youtu.be/Ndioh_e9T-A
January 28, 2022 – https://youtu.be/Iy86vFz2nJw
February 4, 2022 – https://youtu.be/i6Q7xgZEORs
February 11, 2022 – https://youtu.be/4qLTtQeaNLE
February 18, 2022 – https://youtu.be/CPNI-mf_wic

February 25, 2022 – https://youtu.be/ptTWHrRfo8Y