Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

For service location and means of access, members should check their weekly email or call or write the office – 201-512-1983 or [email protected].

For our LIVE STREAM click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

ALL SERVICES WILL BE VIA ZOOM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTIFIED

Friday, January 1                  6:30 pm Family Services –  Birthdays in January will be celebrated

Friday, January 8                  7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Services

Friday, January 15                7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Services

Friday, January 22                7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Services

Saturday, January 23           10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Shyia Prizel

Friday, January 29                7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Services – Shabbat Shirah

Friday, February 5               6:30 pm Family Services –  Birthdays in February will be celebrated

Saturday, February 6           10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Felix Schindler

Friday, February 12             7:30 pm – Shabbat Evening Services

Friday, February 19             7:30 pm Shabbat Evening Services – Cantor Josh Installation Service

 Thursday, February 25        7:00 Purim Shpiel ~ Reading of the Megillah

Friday, February 26            7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)