Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

Please see the most recent Temple Topics to confirm, or call the office at 201-512-1983

For our LIVE STREAM of Friday night, holiday, and other special services, click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

 Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)
Service Schedule:

Friday, March 1 6:30 pm Thank Goodness It’s Shabbat!
Birthdays in March will be celebrated
PJ’s, Milk & Cookie Oneg ~ BHSS Book Fair Browsing
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Marder and Rostolder familiesSaturday, March 2 10:00 am B’nai Mitzvah of Taylor Marder and Noah Rostolder

Friday, March 8 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Saturday, March 9 No Shabbat Morning service

Sunday, March 10 7:00 pm Healing Service in the Ulam
Friday, March 15 5:15 pm Tot Shabbat
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Fox and Wachtel families
Saturday, March 16 10:00 am B’nai Mitzvah of Emily Fox and Noah Wachtel

Wednesday, March 20 7:00 pm Purim Shpiel ~ Reading of the Megillah

Friday, March 22 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Furst family
Saturday, March 23 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Raiden Furst

Friday, March 29 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Saturday, March 30 No Shabbat Morning service

Friday, April 5 6:30 pm Thank Goodness It’s Shabbat! ~ Girl Scout Shabbat
Birthdays in April will be celebrated
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the LaCorte family
Saturday April 6 10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Rachel LaCorte

Friday, April 12 5:15 pm Tot Shabbat
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Saturday, April 13 No Shabbat Morning service

Friday, April 19 No Shabbat Evening service – First Night of Passover
Saturday, April 20 10:00 am Passover Festival service

Friday, April 26 9:00 am Passover Yizkor service
7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Dann family
Saturday, April 27 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Jesse Dann
Worship Schedule