Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

Please see the most recent Temple Topics to confirm, or call the office at 201-512-1983

For our LIVE STREAM of Friday night, holiday, and other special services, click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

 Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)

December, 2017

Friday, Dec 1 6:00 pm Shabbat Evening Family service Birthdays in December will be celebrated

Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Levine and Savino families

Saturday, Dec 2 10:00 am B’nei Mitzvah of Isabella Levine and Michael Savino

 

Friday, Dec 8 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Saturday, Dec 9 NO Shabbat Morning service

 

Friday, Dec 15 5:15 pm Tot Shabbat

7:30 pm Shabbat Chanukah service – bring your Chanukah menorahs!

Oneg Shabbat Host: the Silver family

Saturday, Dec 16 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of William Silver

 

Friday, Dec 22 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Saturday, Dec 23 10:00 am Shabbat Morning service

 

Friday, Dec 29 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Saturday, Dec 30 NO Shabbat Morning service