Events Calendar

Ongoing Events

Torah Study on Saturday mornings beginning at 8:15 am


 To Do in September and October

  • Volunteer in the BHSS Garden ~ Sundays thru October, 9 am
  • Family Shabbat Services ~ September 1 & October 6, 6:00 pm
  • Music Committee Kick-off Event ~ September 9, 6:30 pm
  • Attend Social Action: Poverty Workshop ~ Sunday, September 10, 3:00 pm
  • Join Rabbi Diamond on a Spiritual Walk ~ Sunday, September 17, 7:30 am
  • Mah Jongg ~ 1:00 pm Sunday, September 17, October dates TBD
  • Enjoy Havdalah & S’lichot services at Shomrei Torah in Wayne, ~ Saturday, September 16, 8:30 pm
  • Help Brotherhood Build the BHSS Sukkah ~ Sunday, September 17
  • Enjoy Pizza in the Hut with Brotherhood ~ Wednesday, October 4, 6:00 pm
  • Decorate the BHSS Sukkah following our Erev Sukkot Service ~ October 4, 7:00 pm
  • Participate in the Sisterhood Dine-A-Round ~ Saturday, October 7
  • Dance with the Torah for Simchat Torah & celebrate the Consecration of our new students ~ Wednesday, October 11
  • Support BHSSTY and enjoy a Spaghetti dinner ~ Friday, October 13, before Shabbat services
  • Attend LLL program “Intro to God in Judaism” ~ either Wednesday, October 18 or Sunday, October 22
  • Attend the Library Committee program “Jews In Foreign Places” ~ Sunday, October 29