Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

Please see the most recent Temple Topics to confirm, or call the office at 201-512-1983

For our LIVE STREAM of Friday night, holiday, and other special services, click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

 Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)

 

July & August 2017

Saturday, July 1                    10:00 am Second Bar Mitzvah of Bob Meyers

Friday, July 7                         6:00 pm Shabbat Family service

Saturday, July 8                    10:00 am Shabbat Morning service

Friday, July 14                       7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Friday, July 21                       7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Friday, July 28                       7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Friday, August 4                     6:00 pm Shabbat Family service

Saturday, August 5                10:00 am Shabbat Morning service

Friday, August 11                  7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Friday, August 18                  7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service

Friday, August 25                   7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service