Worship Calendar

Friday night, Saturday Morning, Holidays, and Bar/Bat Mitzvah Services

Please see the most recent Temple Topics to confirm, or call the office at 201-512-1983

For our LIVE STREAM of Friday night, holiday, and other special services, click HERE. (You can also watch previous services, which are archived.)

 Click HERE for Candlelighting Times and Parashot (Torah Portions)

 

March and April 2017

Friday, March 3 6:00 pm Shabbat Evening Family service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: BHSS Adult B’nei Mitzvah
Birthdays in March will be celebrated
Saturday, March 4 10:00 am BHSS Adult B’nei Mitzvah
Melissa Cooper, Tim Crouch, Jane Dougan, Melanie Grossman,
Barbara Lacher, Lisa Lamster, Jill Pearlman, Sheryl Thailer & Lia Waitz
Friday, March 10 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Saturday, March 11 10:00 am Shabbat Morning service ~ Eat, Pray, Schmooze
7:00 pm Purim Shpiel ~ Reading of the Megillah
Friday, March 17 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Weiss family
PJ’s, Milk & Cookie Oneg ~ BHSS Book Fair Browsing
Saturday, March 18 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Jack Weiss
Friday, March 24 7:30 pm BHSS Sisterhood Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Bruckner family & BHSS Sisterhood
Saturday, March 25 10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Samantha Bruckner
Friday, March 31 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the DuBroff family
Featuring the BHSS Library Ladies: Taste of Passover
Saturday, April 1 10:00 am Bat Mitzvah of Gillian DuBroff
Friday, April 7 6:00 pm Shabbat Evening Family service
Birthdays in April will be celebrated
Saturday, April 8 10:00 am Shabbat Morning service
Tuesday, April 11 10:00 am Passover Festival Service
Friday, April 14 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Saturday, April 15 10:00 am Shabbat at the Reservation
Monday, April 17 10:00 am Passover Festival & Yizkor service
Friday, April 21 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Host: the Behar family
Saturday, April 22 10:00 am Bar Mitzvah of Eli Behar
Friday, April 28 7:30 pm Shabbat Evening service
Oneg Shabbat Hosts: the Gold & Darrow families
Saturday, April 29 10:00 am B’not Mitzvah of Casey Gold & Molly Darrow